Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Restoration-1
Title Forum Post Time
SSE ECO 61 Tireflater air whip assembly Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 31 2021 12:23 PM
Sharmeter strainervalve Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 28 2021 06:28 PM
Sharmeter rotary visiguage Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 17 2021 11:39 AM
Re: 1955 Full Texaco Outboard Quart For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Aug 14 2021 09:25 PM
Want to buy Unknown model Clockface Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 28 2021 01:27 PM
Bowser 310 Mech part Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jul 19 2021 07:00 PM
Re: National Apex 90 Clockface For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jul 18 2021 11:38 AM
National Apex 90 Clockface For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jul 16 2021 03:03 PM
Re: Recent restorations - Tokheim 39 and Bennett 1500 General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 08 2021 11:32 AM
Climax Curb Pump General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 04 2021 11:54 AM
Re: Bowser 107 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jun 03 2021 11:09 AM
Bowser 107 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jun 01 2021 12:13 PM
Re: Tokheim 850 guts For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Apr 05 2021 11:29 AM
Re: Wanted: Apex 80/90 small access door Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Mar 29 2021 01:25 PM
Wanted: Apex 80/90 small access door Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Mar 26 2021 11:48 AM
Wanted: M&S 129 lampshade Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 14 2021 11:33 PM
Re: Double Aqua Clockface Pump Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Mar 03 2021 09:17 PM
Re: Double Aqua Clockface Pump Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Mar 03 2021 01:54 PM
Double Aqua Clockface Pump Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Mar 03 2021 12:54 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" March 2021 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Mar 02 2021 04:17 PM
Tokeim 850 mech. frame part Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 25 2021 02:19 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Jan 25th - 31st Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Feb 03 2021 12:43 PM
Top Dome for a Tokeim 850/950 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Dec 16 2020 08:39 PM
Mars Swivel Joint Adapter Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Sep 18 2020 03:01 PM
Re: Want to buy a Tri-Rotor Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 15 2020 11:40 AM
Re: Wayne 60T Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Sep 15 2020 11:36 AM
Want to buy a Tri-Rotor Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 14 2020 02:47 PM
Re: 850 clock unit Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 08 2020 11:54 AM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" August 2020 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Aug 06 2020 01:28 PM
Re: Moore and Kling top General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 28 2020 08:13 PM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4