Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By petropumps
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Unknown visi gauge General Petroliana Discussion Yesterday at 10:19 PM
Re: The tallest pump? General Petroliana Discussion Fri May 20 2022 10:21 PM
Re: Moore & Kling dial General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 10 2022 06:33 PM
Re: American 187 Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Apr 28 2022 05:49 PM
Re: Wayne 40 / 40A For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 03 2022 01:14 AM
Re: Tokiem 850 ,Erie 20 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Mar 28 2022 06:32 AM
Re: looking for a value on aWayne 70 General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 28 2022 06:31 AM
Re: looking for a value on aWayne 70 General Petroliana Discussion Sun Mar 27 2022 12:39 AM
Re: Dayton 600 visible pump and white crown globe Petroliana Value Questions Sun Mar 27 2022 12:37 AM
Mobilgas Pump Plate Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Mar 15 2022 08:56 PM
Tokheim 850 project Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Feb 18 2022 11:27 PM
Re: Red Crown Zerolene Gasoline? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 15 2022 09:09 PM
Re: visible cyl base General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 07 2022 03:17 AM
Re: WTB- Wayne 60 lower side hip panels Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 03 2022 07:10 AM
Re: Local store long ago General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 16 2022 09:25 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE YEAR" 2021 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 10 2022 06:17 AM
Re: National a 38 globe holder Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 04 2022 02:25 AM
Re: Texaco Paint Code General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 29 2021 01:06 AM
Re: Wayne pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Dec 28 2021 01:32 AM
Re: Wayne pump General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 27 2021 08:31 PM
Re: Gilbarco 97 circa clock face Petroliana Value Questions Wed Nov 24 2021 06:43 AM
Re: The Quality Built Tokhiem 850 video Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Nov 11 2021 06:17 AM
Re: Value of pump, can you help ID? Petroliana Value Questions Thu Oct 28 2021 02:00 AM
Re: Great Old Pics Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 20 2021 04:08 AM
Re: Bowers X-Acto 1929 Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 20 2021 04:00 AM
Re: WAYNE 70 question General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 16 2021 05:35 AM
Re: Wayne 515 differences General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 16 2021 05:34 AM
Re: Opinions Please Real or Fake General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 16 2021 05:32 AM
Re: Question for Shell Collectors - Porcelain Sign General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 28 2021 06:12 PM
Re: Question for Shell Collectors - Porcelain Sign General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 28 2021 02:38 AM
Page 1 of 55 1 2 3 54 55

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4