Click here for Petro Porcelain Sign auction listings

Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
K
K
I have a circa 1970's American Motors Security Officer badge from the Kenosha plant that I would like to trade for two police related license plates...would that be OK to post in this category? (If so-how do I find the page to list this? I am still learning computers, and so far, I do not see how to list something...sorry!)

Please don't ask

Sellers may not request payment for the sale of an item to be paid through Paypal as a gift.
All Items Offered in This Category Must Have Prices.
72 hour bumping rule now being enforced. Please read the For Sale Guidelines.

Please read and follow all the For Sale Petroliana Guidelines and Non-Petro For Sale forum Guidelines
Oldgas Offline OP
OP Offline
Originally Posted by Kentucky Colonel
how do I find the page to list this? I am still learning computers, and so far, I do not see how to list something...sorry!

Hi Colonel,
In the Welcome email you got when you joined the forum and in the For Sale Guidelines, you'll find our policy about new members posting for sale items:

"New Members are restricted from posting New Topics in the For Sale forums until they have demonstrated knowledge of the forum and how our online community works with their posts. After 4 such posts, including posting an image, new members may request an upgrade to regular privileges."

Jim "Oldgas" Potts
Your host and moderator
Veteran Member
Online Content
Veteran Member
Jim,remember the souvenir pack burros/donkeys from different states,50's era? I have some Arkansas-New Mexico,Ca. Allowed for sale?
Thanks.

DSCN1414.JPG DSCN1415.JPG

Frank Jordan
Oldgas Offline OP
OP Offline
Originally Posted by hawkike
Jim,remember the souvenir pack burros/donkeys from different states,50's era? I have some Arkansas-New Mexico,Ca. Allowed for sale?
Thanks.