Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts Threads Created By mattthegasman
Title Forum Post Time
AIR SCALE air meter tireflator For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Aug 13 2022 09:50 PM
WANTED !!!! Moore & Kling visi gauge $1500 ?!?!? Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 27 2022 05:28 PM
Erie clockface gas pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 25 2022 07:43 PM
AIR SCALE w/ air whip attachment !!! For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jul 16 2022 11:37 AM
Penometer “second version” clockface gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 27 2022 11:23 AM
Erie 50 cash recorder “light bar” Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 20 2022 12:12 PM
Erie 50 “light bar” needed ! Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 06 2022 11:27 AM
Erie 51-S “showcase” gas pump Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 30 2022 02:40 AM
Need 2 Erie 10 (square) window frames Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 20 2022 08:44 PM
Wayne 276 pre visible. $1000. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 19 2022 08:05 PM
Old gas pumps to dixie For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 02 2022 05:15 PM
Sharmeter faces/hands + site gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 24 2022 03:09 PM
Wayne 60 & 866c gas pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Feb 13 2022 12:36 PM
Original wayne 60 deco “globe mount” Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 26 2022 03:21 PM
National simplex sheetmetal wanted….. Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 16 2022 09:24 PM
National Simplex gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 04 2022 01:28 AM
Wanted ! Erie 50/53 trim (see pic) Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 20 2021 10:55 AM
Pennsylvania to Montana (curb sign) Transportation Bulletin Board Wed Dec 01 2021 02:23 PM
Wanted, clockface pumps Pa to Albany Ny ? Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 15 2021 02:19 PM
Clockface gas pumps? Pennsylvania to Raleigh NC Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 02 2021 09:08 PM
Replica “patina” wayne 800 clockface gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 10 2021 12:38 AM
Clockface gas pumps for sale in Oil City Pa For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 20 2021 02:41 PM
M&S clockface gas pump $4200 For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Apr 02 2021 10:21 AM
Tokheim 850 / bennett 150 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jan 07 2021 06:35 PM
Erie 10 clockface gas pump Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 01 2021 12:40 PM
Wolf’s head tin tackers Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Dec 26 2020 01:07 AM
Erie 53 “crown” or globe body holder.... Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 14 2020 11:27 AM
Erie 53 “pump guts” Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Dec 03 2020 10:06 PM
Clockface pumps to winter dixie??? Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 26 2020 04:13 PM
WANTED, this AQUA gas pump ! Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Nov 23 2020 11:35 AM
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4