Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts Threads Created By 66phillips
Title Forum Post Time
Ok Hwy signs Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Dec 27 2019 09:11 PM
GOLDEN SHELL quart can For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Nov 01 2019 02:11 PM
SHELLZONE Antifreeze quart can $75 For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 25 2019 11:56 PM
FROST CHEK antifreeze qt. For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 22 2019 08:39 PM
GOLDEN SHELL quart can For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 21 2019 04:03 PM
CITIES SERVICE QUART CAN For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 19 2019 02:57 PM
50 Quart can lids $125 For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Sep 25 2019 02:09 PM
Union RedLine10 lb grease can For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 21 2019 09:39 PM
NOS quart can lids For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 19 2019 02:36 AM
OVERLAND Service and genuine parts sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Aug 15 2019 07:52 PM
15" Shell globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jul 26 2019 06:26 PM
Pure Oil sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue May 14 2019 01:36 PM
Mobil Regular pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 11 2019 07:42 PM
Black Texas Company No Smoking sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue May 07 2019 01:00 PM
BLU RIBBON 10# Grease can For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 09 2019 01:26 PM
Wayne 866 pump for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 04 2019 02:50 PM
Coca Cola picnic cooler Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Sep 08 2018 08:39 PM
Good Gulf interlocking G's For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Aug 11 2018 10:05 PM
Gulf Dieselect Pump Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Aug 11 2018 02:04 PM
MACK sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Aug 10 2018 01:30 PM
Cushing gill lenses For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jul 11 2018 09:56 PM
Sunheat Furnace Oils porcelain sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Oct 11 2017 06:52 PM
Blue Sunoco porcelain pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 07 2017 05:39 PM
Dixie Regular pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 07 2017 05:34 PM
Big Heart porcelain sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 30 2017 02:09 PM
Cities Service Outboard 2 gallon round. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 24 2017 12:47 PM
Cargray Gold pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 24 2017 11:55 AM
Union 7600 pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 24 2017 11:53 AM
Ritters pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 23 2017 11:30 PM
Power Lube qt. For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Aug 22 2017 01:12 AM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1