Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts Threads Created By Craig Osbeck
Title Forum Post Time
Wayne Boyle dayton nozzle hanger For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Apr 03 2021 12:05 PM
who sells canadian pump parts in Canada General Petroliana Discussion Fri Feb 26 2021 09:31 PM
Lenses real or not General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 23 2021 11:53 PM
Milk glass base repair General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 15 2021 08:42 PM
what is this nozzle for? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 15 2021 07:44 PM
Pump decals some NOS + paper items For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Feb 15 2021 05:46 PM
Ottowa visible parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 06 2021 07:43 PM
gas pump globe repair General Petroliana Discussion Thu Feb 04 2021 01:24 PM
Bennett 76 computer or clock mech General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 01 2021 10:18 PM
Bill riggs the dalles oregon General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 01 2021 01:49 AM
National 902 twin Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Dec 13 2020 04:20 PM
Ebay General Petroliana Discussion Thu Dec 10 2020 09:25 PM
air scale part Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 26 2020 03:04 AM
Would like to purchase Erie 53 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Nov 25 2020 01:34 AM
National 902 twin Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Nov 24 2020 12:17 PM
shell pictures of wayne 40 gas pumps and more For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Fri Nov 06 2020 07:45 PM
Front glass panel or bezel Bennett Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 30 2020 01:06 AM
Gilmore cowl tank measuring stick General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 28 2020 05:27 AM
front bezel for a Bennett 2163 gas pump Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Oct 08 2020 05:24 AM
Parts For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 27 2020 08:44 PM
tip end of Tokheim 963 nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Sep 24 2020 04:52 AM
listing parts on Gas pumps face book Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Sep 23 2020 01:20 AM
39 tokheim top, chrome strips not needed Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 22 2020 06:17 PM
National 902 twin Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 22 2020 01:33 AM
keeping wayne 60 guts General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 02 2020 05:59 PM
Mobilgas special script top Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 01 2020 01:20 PM
Tokheim roller nozzle parts Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 20 2020 03:15 PM
national apex 90 sightglass General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 19 2020 01:49 PM
wanted parts General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 19 2020 01:21 PM
sight glass national apex Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 11 2020 01:03 PM
Page 1 of 42 1 2 3 41 42

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4