Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By mattthegasman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Penometer “second version” clockface gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jun 29 2022 03:16 PM
Penometer “second version” clockface gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 27 2022 11:23 AM
Re: Check the Oil Show 2022 Petroliana News Wed Jun 22 2022 04:19 PM
Erie 50 cash recorder “light bar” Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 20 2022 12:12 PM
Erie 50 “light bar” needed ! Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 06 2022 11:27 AM
Erie 51-S “showcase” gas pump Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 30 2022 02:40 AM
Re: Wolf's Head Ethyl lenses for sale . . . For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 14 2022 10:53 PM
Re: Wayne 276 pre visible. $1000. For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 21 2022 06:09 PM
Need 2 Erie 10 (square) window frames Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 20 2022 08:44 PM
Wayne 276 pre visible. $1000. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 19 2022 08:05 PM
Re: Old gas pumps to dixie For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Mar 03 2022 10:14 AM
Old gas pumps to dixie For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 02 2022 05:15 PM
Sharmeter faces/hands + site gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 24 2022 03:09 PM
Re: Pump Top Identification General Petroliana Discussion Thu Feb 17 2022 11:00 PM
Re: Erie Clockface Heads For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Feb 15 2022 10:33 PM
Re: Erie Clockface Heads For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Feb 15 2022 03:37 PM
Re: Wayne 60 & 866c gas pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Feb 14 2022 12:40 PM
Re: Wayne 60 & 866c gas pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Feb 13 2022 02:49 PM
Wayne 60 & 866c gas pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Feb 13 2022 12:36 PM
Re: Michigan to Omaha to Little Rock to Toledo Transportation Bulletin Board Fri Feb 04 2022 07:00 PM
Original wayne 60 deco “globe mount” Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 26 2022 03:21 PM
Re: Porcelain Signs For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jan 23 2022 12:47 PM
National simplex sheetmetal wanted….. Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 16 2022 09:24 PM
Re: National Simplex gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jan 09 2022 07:35 PM
National Simplex gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 04 2022 01:28 AM
Wanted ! Erie 50/53 trim (see pic) Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 20 2021 10:55 AM
Re: Wayne 60 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 02 2021 01:49 PM
Pennsylvania to Montana (curb sign) Transportation Bulletin Board Wed Dec 01 2021 02:23 PM
Re: Wolf’s head tin tackers Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 26 2021 12:18 PM
Wanted, clockface pumps Pa to Albany Ny ? Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 15 2021 02:19 PM
Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 25 26

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4