Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By DWSheffer
Title Forum Post Time
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" July 20th - 26th Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jul 27 2020 02:17 AM
Re: "town crier" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Jul 25 2020 12:27 PM
Re: "town crier" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Jul 22 2020 11:47 PM
Re: "town crier" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Jul 22 2020 11:43 PM
Re: Wayne 60/866 nameplates..... General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 17 2020 09:06 PM
Re: marathon oil can General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 17 2020 12:31 AM
Re: marathon oil can General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 14 2020 03:19 PM
Re: marathon oil can General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 14 2020 12:12 PM
Re: Wayne 60/866 nameplates..... General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 13 2020 10:37 PM
Re: Wayne 60/866 nameplates..... General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 13 2020 02:03 AM
Wayne 60/866 nameplates..... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 12 2020 10:52 PM
Re: '30s/40s Shell Double-Sided Porcelain Sign (Black) Petroliana Value Questions Fri Jul 10 2020 03:25 PM
Re: Gargoyle wooden box opinion needed General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 10 2020 03:24 PM
Re: Gargoyle wooden box opinion needed General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 10 2020 03:19 AM
Re: HI-SPEED ETHYL Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Jul 08 2020 07:42 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" June 22nd-28th Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jun 30 2020 04:44 PM
Re: Pump guard owl Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jun 28 2020 12:36 PM
Re: Frontier Ulta Lube Full Quart For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 27 2020 10:11 PM
Re: You Found It Where????? Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 22 2020 08:18 PM
Re: To empty or not empty -- that is the question! General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 09 2020 09:49 PM
Re: Sign art from the past Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Jun 07 2020 07:39 PM
Re: Sign art from the past Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Jun 06 2020 12:44 PM
Re: Marathon Sign.... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Fri Jun 05 2020 10:11 PM
Re: Policy Change to Accept?? General Petroliana Discussion Fri May 29 2020 04:21 PM
Re: Old Gas Map Question Petroliana Value Questions Sun May 24 2020 12:32 PM
Re: PURE SIGN Question General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 23 2020 02:57 PM
Re: Gargoyle Mobiloil Zeta 5 Gallon Can.... General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 23 2020 03:14 AM
Re: Gargoyle Mobiloil Zeta 5 Gallon Can.... General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 23 2020 01:06 AM
Gargoyle Mobiloil Zeta 5 Gallon Can.... General Petroliana Discussion Fri May 22 2020 06:11 PM
Re: AVSCO Gas Pump Coin Bank Collection Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri May 22 2020 12:16 PM
Page 1 of 100 1 2 3 99 100

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4