Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By DWSheffer
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Sinclair Fake? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions 3 hours ago
Re: VINTAGE SHELL GASOLINE PORCELAIN GAS SERVICE Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Jan 09 2020 09:23 PM
Re: Then & Now (sort of) Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Dec 26 2019 01:05 PM
Re: Merry Christmas 2019 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Dec 25 2019 02:11 PM
Re: Socony Vacuum Employee Pinback Petroliana Value Questions Thu Dec 19 2019 03:26 PM
Re: Capco market is healthy..... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Dec 19 2019 03:19 PM
Capco market is healthy..... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Dec 19 2019 01:11 PM
Marathon Plate Toppers... General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 18 2019 02:28 PM
Re: Christmas time again Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 16 2019 06:23 PM
Re: Christmas time again Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Dec 13 2019 04:04 AM
Re: Cloth BANNER CLEANING General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 06 2019 01:10 PM
Re: "metro" mobil pump plate General Petroliana Discussion Thu Dec 05 2019 12:02 AM
Re: Built my own Texaco sign hanger Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Dec 03 2019 05:17 PM
Re: Texaco gas globe Petroliana Value Questions Mon Dec 02 2019 10:17 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Nov 25th -Dec 1st 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 02 2019 02:29 PM
Re: Smith-O-Lene air terminal sign Petroliana Value Questions Mon Dec 02 2019 01:07 PM
Re: Happy Thanksgiving! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Nov 28 2019 03:25 PM
Re: Non-Petro Buys of the Month for Nov/Dec 2019 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Nov 28 2019 01:27 PM
Re: Has the bottom fell out of the pump plate market? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Nov 28 2019 01:24 PM
Re: "town crier" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Nov 19 2019 01:36 PM
Re: Mobil Station Post General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 17 2019 10:08 PM
Re: Help with value Skelly gas globe Petroliana Value Questions Mon Nov 11 2019 06:16 PM
Re: ebay seller question General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 11 2019 02:05 PM
Re: C'mon!!! You can't be serious!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Nov 09 2019 01:48 PM
Re: Passing of Scott Wright known as powerlube General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 08 2019 05:12 PM
Re: A different kind of "drain or don't drain" General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 05 2019 01:46 PM
Re: Johnnie Meier's Classical Gas Museum Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 30 2019 04:29 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Oct 21st - 27th 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 30 2019 04:27 PM
Re: Oldgas Full Of Hot Air ! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Oct 27 2019 12:25 PM
Re: Non-Petro Buys of the Month for Sept/Oct 2019 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Oct 25 2019 01:33 PM
Page 1 of 100 1 2 3 99 100

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1