Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By DWSheffer
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Help with value Skelly gas globe Petroliana Value Questions Mon Nov 11 2019 06:16 PM
Re: ebay seller question General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 11 2019 02:05 PM
Re: C'mon!!! You can't be serious!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Nov 09 2019 01:48 PM
Re: Passing of Scott Wright known as powerlube General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 08 2019 05:12 PM
Re: A different kind of "drain or don't drain" General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 05 2019 01:46 PM
Re: Johnnie Meier's Classical Gas Museum Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 30 2019 04:29 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Oct 21st - 27th 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 30 2019 04:27 PM
Re: Oldgas Full Of Hot Air ! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Oct 27 2019 12:25 PM
Re: Non-Petro Buys of the Month for Sept/Oct 2019 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Oct 25 2019 01:33 PM
Re: Great Work By Owen Wright (lowright) Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 16 2019 02:45 PM
Re: Mobil Pump Sign Real?? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 10 2019 11:37 PM
Re: Porcelain Panel Sunoco station?? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 08 2019 04:16 PM
Re: Howdy's Store Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Oct 03 2019 02:22 AM
Re: Deep Rock sign General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 01 2019 12:38 PM
Re: Scarce Mobil item.... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sun Sep 29 2019 02:22 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Sept. 16th - 22nd 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 23 2019 12:40 PM
Scarce Mobil item.... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sun Sep 22 2019 01:37 PM
Re: Mobil twin pump plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 22 2019 01:30 PM
Re: My biggest sign! Lol Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Sep 15 2019 12:21 PM
Re: Where were you? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Sep 11 2019 04:21 PM
Re: Selling a rare pump. "Picker" or "Collector?" General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 29 2019 12:40 PM
Re: Garage Owners Association Sign Valuation Petroliana Value Questions Tue Aug 27 2019 06:24 PM
Re: Jack Sim General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 26 2019 12:04 PM
Re: Harley can value Petroliana Value Questions Fri Aug 23 2019 05:57 PM
Re: PAM clock question Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue Aug 20 2019 07:26 PM
Re: Mobil shelving General Petroliana Discussion Tue Aug 13 2019 08:05 PM
Re: Iowa Gas 2019 photos Petroliana News Thu Aug 01 2019 07:10 PM
Re: Real or imported fake? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 31 2019 12:04 PM
Re: Mobilgas Shield Question General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 21 2019 12:49 PM
Re: Motocross and Petro? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Jul 17 2019 01:40 PM
Page 1 of 99 1 2 3 98 99

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1