Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Jhaas63
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Question for Sign enthusiasts Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Yesterday at 02:07 AM
Re: Pure 42” DSP in the ring For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Dec 04 2019 12:14 AM
Re: Has the bottom fell out of the pump plate market? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Nov 30 2019 03:10 AM
Re: Dry Ice SSP soda fountain Sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Nov 30 2019 02:35 AM
Re: Pure 42” DSP in the ring For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Nov 29 2019 01:44 PM
Re: Pure 42” DSP in the ring For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Nov 27 2019 09:49 PM
Dry Ice SSP soda fountain Sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Nov 27 2019 05:12 PM
Re: Pure 42” DSP in the ring For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Nov 26 2019 04:34 PM
Re: Pure 42” DSP in the ring For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Nov 25 2019 11:24 PM
Pure 42” DSP in the ring For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Nov 25 2019 11:23 PM
Re: Koolmotor Globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Nov 10 2019 03:01 AM
Re: Rocket Gas of WI General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 04 2019 03:25 AM
Re: Mobil Pump Sign Real?? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Oct 13 2019 11:19 PM
Re: Saturday sign concrete removal General Petroliana Discussion Sun Oct 13 2019 01:39 AM
Re: Mobil Pump Sign Real?? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Oct 11 2019 10:09 PM
Re: WOW Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Oct 02 2019 10:21 PM
Re: Need help identifying Gas pump and the value. Petroliana Value Questions Tue Sep 10 2019 10:43 PM
Re: D A oil can Petroliana Value Questions Sat Sep 07 2019 05:57 PM
Re: Mobil Wayne Pump Value Petroliana Value Questions Tue Sep 03 2019 02:42 PM
Coast to Coast Stores items Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Aug 30 2019 01:17 AM
Re: Selling a rare pump. "Picker" or "Collector?" General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 29 2019 09:45 PM
Re: Jack Sim General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 26 2019 11:59 AM
Re: Oilzum Tin Sign: Authentic/Value? Petroliana Value Questions Sun Aug 25 2019 01:31 AM
Re: FARM BUREAU-EMPIRE STATE SIGN Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Aug 21 2019 11:35 PM
Re: Texaco Sign - 42" For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Aug 20 2019 01:28 AM
Re: Removing top layer of paint - old pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Aug 20 2019 01:27 AM
Re: Removing top layer of paint - old pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Aug 20 2019 01:26 AM
Re: Gulf DSP 42" Sign- Petroliana Value Questions Sat Aug 17 2019 02:28 AM
Re: DAmn!!! $630 for a fake sign!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sun Aug 11 2019 04:26 PM
Re: Facebook Marketplace Sign Scam - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 01:51 AM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1