Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By TheHorse13
Title Forum Post Time
Re: HUGE Standard Oil Polarine Themometer Gas Pricer Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 19 2019 01:05 PM
Re: Vintage Shell uniforms Petroliana Value Questions Thu Aug 15 2019 10:56 AM
Re: Round Indian Gasoline Pump Plates Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Thu Aug 15 2019 12:14 AM
Re: DAmn!!! $630 for a fake sign!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Aug 14 2019 01:08 PM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Tue Aug 13 2019 12:53 PM
Re: The Same Fake Alemite Sign on Ebay Again Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Tue Aug 13 2019 11:16 AM
Re: Facebook Marketplace Sign Scam - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 12 2019 04:36 PM
Re: DAmn!!! $630 for a fake sign!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 12 2019 11:55 AM
Re: WTB Standard Polarine 30 Inch Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 11:22 PM
The Same Fake Alemite Sign on Ebay Again Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Wed Aug 07 2019 10:40 AM
Re: E-BAY SELLERS LIST "FAKES-REPOPS" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 09:21 AM
Re: Facebook Marketplace Sign Scam - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 09:16 AM
WTB Standard Polarine 30 Inch Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 09:12 AM
Facebook Marketplace Sign Scam - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Aug 06 2019 11:56 PM
Re: 6-foot Shell gas station sign Petroliana Value Questions Wed Jul 31 2019 10:03 AM
Re: EBay selling vs. Old Gas selling Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Jul 27 2019 08:57 AM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sat Jul 27 2019 08:21 AM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Tue Jul 23 2019 02:47 PM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sun Jul 21 2019 10:51 AM
Re: Report this Ebay seller Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sat Jul 20 2019 09:09 AM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Fri Jul 19 2019 07:32 PM
Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Fri Jul 19 2019 06:15 PM
Re: The Juice? Sign Oxidation Cleaner General Petroliana Discussion Mon Apr 22 2019 04:46 PM
The Juice? Sign Oxidation Cleaner General Petroliana Discussion Mon Apr 22 2019 11:32 AM
42 Inch Texaco Fakes Are A Thing Now? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Mon Apr 22 2019 10:59 AM
Re: Cities Service 5 Gallon Ellisco Can General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 21 2019 10:39 AM
Cities Service 5 Gallon Ellisco Can General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 17 2019 01:22 PM
Re: Pennzoil lubester case For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Sep 12 2018 11:07 AM
Re: WTB One of These SOCONY Signs Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 14 2018 12:24 PM
Re: WTB One of These SOCONY Signs Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jul 08 2018 01:55 PM
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1