Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By SloDave
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Tokheim 850 spinner wanted. Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jul 08 2019 07:12 PM
Re: Tokheim 850 spinner wanted. Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jul 05 2019 01:39 PM
Re: Tokheim 850 spinner wanted. Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jun 30 2019 04:15 AM
Re: No Guts No Glory Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Jun 28 2019 03:28 AM
Tokheim 452 Interceptor Parts WTB Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 26 2019 05:49 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Jun 10- 16th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jun 25 2019 08:46 PM
Bennett 2166 parts wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 24 2019 08:36 PM
Tokheim 850 spinner wanted. Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jun 21 2019 05:00 PM
Re: Tokheim 39 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jun 18 2019 01:25 AM
850 Visi gage Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 28 2019 10:37 PM
WTB: Wayne 711 Bonnett Want to Buy Petroliana Sun May 26 2019 06:29 PM
Re: Mobil Regular pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 12 2019 06:48 PM
Re: Mobil Regular pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 11 2019 08:36 PM
Re: WTB Wayne 40A face bezels. Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 03 2019 01:07 PM
WTB Wayne 40A face bezels. Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 02 2019 01:52 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Apr. 8th - Apr 14th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Apr 21 2019 03:43 AM
Re: Help with pump handle identification General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 16 2019 07:20 PM
Iowa to Califirnua Transportation Bulletin Board Fri Mar 22 2019 01:11 PM
Re: Tokheim 850 Light Shade replacement For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Mar 10 2019 07:47 AM
Re: Aqua E600 reset handle and parts Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 28 2019 07:37 PM
Aqua E600 reset handle and parts Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 28 2019 07:35 PM
Re: WTB Boyle Dayton 74 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 16 2019 11:59 PM
Re: WTB Boyle Dayton 74 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 13 2019 01:12 PM
Re: WTB Boyle Dayton 74 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 13 2019 01:10 PM
Re: WTB Boyle Dayton 74 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 13 2019 01:09 PM
WTB Boyle Dayton 74 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Feb 12 2019 09:06 PM
Re: Wayne 60/70 porcelain face plates pair For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jan 21 2019 02:08 PM
Re: Original Wayne 70 side badges For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jan 21 2019 02:04 PM
Re: Original Wayne 70 side badges For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jan 21 2019 03:47 AM
Martin Schwartz 19 Clock face plate 10” dia. Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Dec 28 2018 01:33 PM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1