Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By petropumps
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Wayne 492 Floats General Petroliana Discussion Sun May 24 2020 05:45 AM
Re: Wayne 492 Floats General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 23 2020 02:34 AM
Re: G & B clockface General Petroliana Discussion Thu May 21 2020 08:19 PM
THIS Mobilgas Sign Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 21 2020 05:56 AM
Re: Question for Die Hard Pump Guys General Petroliana Discussion Thu May 21 2020 05:53 AM
Question for Die Hard Pump Guys General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 20 2020 08:40 PM
Re: Wayne 515 Pump Handle Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 19 2020 09:56 PM
Re: Wayne 515 Pump Handle Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 19 2020 05:54 PM
Wayne 515 Pump Handle Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 19 2020 04:40 AM
Tok 36b Door Spears Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 19 2020 04:39 AM
Re: collection photo file update Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun May 17 2020 08:36 PM
Re: Smith Oil Ad Glass For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue May 12 2020 03:34 AM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" May 2020 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun May 10 2020 11:16 PM
Re: Mobiloil Gargoyle Gas Pump Top?? General Petroliana Discussion Sun May 10 2020 04:49 AM
Re: Virtual Tour Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat May 09 2020 12:45 AM
Re: Great Old Pics Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri May 08 2020 04:43 AM
Re: National Simplex Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 08 2020 04:40 AM
Re: Did I get it right? Sinclair sign General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 06 2020 07:11 PM
Re: Solid Brass Gallon Markers General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 05 2020 09:44 PM
Re: globe adapter General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 02 2020 10:49 PM
Re: Full restored Gas Pump Value Petroliana Value Questions Thu Apr 30 2020 06:08 PM
Re: Sell-a-Vision pump completed Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Apr 29 2020 12:30 AM
Re: G& B90 General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 28 2020 09:22 PM
Re: A Couple Road Trip Pictures Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 27 2020 02:46 AM
Re: A Couple Road Trip Pictures Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 27 2020 01:32 AM
Re: A Couple Road Trip Pictures Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Apr 26 2020 01:04 AM
Re: Best Visible Cloth Hose General Petroliana Discussion Sat Apr 25 2020 10:58 PM
Couple of Pumps - Script Top For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 23 2020 05:57 AM
Re: Full restored Gas Pump Value Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 20 2020 02:48 AM
Re: Wayne 60 Wide Body Shoulders Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 19 2020 05:44 PM
Page 1 of 51 1 2 3 50 51

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4