Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By oldwelder
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Porcelain lights Petroliana Value Questions Tue Sep 06 2016 11:33 AM
Re: Atlantic cardboard General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 06 2016 01:50 AM
Atlantic cardboard General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 05 2016 04:34 PM
Porcelain lights Petroliana Value Questions Mon Sep 05 2016 04:26 PM
Re: Gulf Pump Plate General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 24 2016 09:06 PM
Re: Four Foot DSP Shell Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jun 23 2016 11:44 AM
Gulf Pump Plate General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 22 2016 08:25 PM
Four Foot DSP Shell Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jun 21 2016 11:08 PM
Re: Memorial Day Thanks Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun May 29 2016 11:18 PM
Re: Shell porcelain sign General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 13 2016 11:52 AM
Shell porcelain sign General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 12 2016 04:57 PM
Re: collecting on a budget General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 03 2016 05:25 PM
Re: collecting on a budget General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 03 2016 03:56 PM
Re: collecting on a budget General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 03 2016 01:39 PM
collecting on a budget General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 03 2016 09:37 AM
Re: Texaco grease pump value Petroliana Value Questions Mon Mar 28 2016 09:32 PM
Re: Texaco grease pump value Petroliana Value Questions Mon Mar 28 2016 03:22 PM
Texaco grease pump value Petroliana Value Questions Mon Mar 28 2016 02:24 PM
Re: Changing it around! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Mar 27 2016 01:24 AM
Re: Changing it around! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Mar 25 2016 12:24 AM
Re: Charlotte Auto Fair Petroliana News Thu Mar 24 2016 05:42 PM
Re: Hauling a sign pole General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 21 2016 10:00 PM
Re: Hauling a sign pole General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 21 2016 08:52 PM
Re: Hauling a sign pole General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 21 2016 06:21 PM
Re: Hauling a sign pole General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 21 2016 05:11 PM
Hauling a sign pole General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 21 2016 02:29 PM
Re: Lurker Contest........ General Petroliana Discussion Sat Mar 19 2016 12:24 AM
Re: oil bottles General Petroliana Discussion Sun Feb 28 2016 06:25 PM
oil bottles General Petroliana Discussion Sun Feb 28 2016 12:45 PM
Amoco sidewalk sign Petroliana Value Questions Sun Feb 14 2016 03:14 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4