Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By J, Micieli
Title Forum Post Time
Re: 30” Valvoline sign find General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 03 2020 08:35 PM
Re: Help with Sinclair Dino Pump General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jul 23 2020 12:51 AM
Re: Help with Sinclair Dino Pump General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jul 23 2020 12:45 AM
Re: The Lights Are On Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 19 2020 01:14 PM
Re: My 30 year restoration Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Jul 18 2020 08:19 PM
Re: American Milk Glass Globe Original?? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 30 2020 02:42 PM
Re: Wayne 80 color General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 24 2020 10:09 PM
Re: Tokheim Victory Visible General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 23 2020 03:30 PM
Re: Help Erie 71 General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 12 2020 02:00 AM
Re: Help Erie 71 General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 12 2020 01:55 AM
Help Erie 71 General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 12 2020 12:08 AM
Re: Tokheim 39-SL Petroliana Value Questions Sat May 30 2020 07:56 PM
Re: Wayne 492 For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun May 24 2020 07:49 PM
Re: collection photo file update Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat May 16 2020 10:18 PM
Re: 38" round lighted Texaco star for sale. $150 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Apr 27 2020 02:45 PM
Re: 1940s NOS out of the case Firestone cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 19 2020 09:06 PM
Re: Colors question or thoughts General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 19 2020 02:37 AM
ISO Wayne 60 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 11 2020 09:20 PM
Re: Pegasus cookie Cutter front legs Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Mar 31 2020 11:28 PM
Re: Erie 70-71 top For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 25 2020 12:04 PM
Re: Crackle paint match attempt Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Mar 12 2020 11:22 AM
Re: Restored Erie 762 Double Clockface Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Feb 28 2020 02:46 AM
ISO erie 71 topper Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Feb 16 2020 02:22 AM
Re: G&B 176 General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 09 2020 03:26 AM
Re: 15" steel Globe bodies General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 30 2019 08:42 PM
Re: Globe Petroliana Value Questions Sun Dec 29 2019 09:38 PM
Globe Petroliana Value Questions Sun Dec 29 2019 08:14 PM
Re: A 2nd life Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 23 2019 12:19 PM
Re: ISO handle for ECO 15 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Dec 18 2019 11:55 AM
Re: ISO handle for ECO 15 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Dec 17 2019 03:54 PM
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4