Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Man-Cave-Shoppe Dave
Title Forum Post Time
Re: 6 Visible GP Globe Holders 4 sale, various cond. For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 06:40 PM
Re: 6 Visible GP Globe Holders 4 sale, various cond. For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 06:33 PM
Re: 6 Visible GP Globe Holders 4 sale, various cond. For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 06:21 PM
6 Visible Gas pumps 4 sale, various cond. For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 06:14 PM
Re: Union 76 Fire Helmet Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Yesterday at 05:22 PM
Re: tokheim 620 General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 23 2018 10:20 PM
Re: Welded metal piece on Wayne 615 General Petroliana Discussion Thu May 10 2018 06:39 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 30th - May 6th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue May 08 2018 03:01 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 16th - 22th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Apr 25 2018 02:20 AM
Re: tokheim 620 General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 25 2018 01:46 AM
Re: tokheim 620 General Petroliana Discussion Mon Apr 23 2018 04:50 PM
Re: Ouch! Photos of damaged petroliana Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Apr 19 2018 01:47 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 2nd - 8th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 09 2018 06:27 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 2nd - 8th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 09 2018 06:22 AM
Non-Petro buys of the month, March 2018?? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Mar 12 2018 06:44 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Mar 5th - 11th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Mar 12 2018 06:35 PM
Re: Maps For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Feb 06 2018 09:31 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Nov 27th - Dec 3rd 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Dec 08 2017 06:37 PM
PENN ACE QT. CAN Facebook Group Deal or No Deal Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Nov 28 2017 06:36 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Nov 6th - 12th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Nov 13 2017 02:01 AM
Re: Side of Veeder Root computer reads 10 cents more General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 04 2017 05:47 PM
Re: Esso metal ink stamp? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 31 2017 04:40 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 21st - 27th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Aug 31 2017 03:00 AM
Re: non petro buys of the month August '17 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue Aug 29 2017 05:22 PM
Re: non petro buys of the month August '17 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Aug 28 2017 07:11 PM
Re: FB auction group Red Indian Avaition 5imp. gal can Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 28 2017 06:48 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 21st - 27th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Aug 28 2017 02:30 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 21st - 27th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Aug 28 2017 01:06 AM
Re: Let`s see your original decals Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Aug 18 2017 09:48 PM
FB auction group Red Indian Avaition 5imp. gal can Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Fri Aug 11 2017 11:11 PM
Page 1 of 53 1 2 3 52 53

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.056s Queries: 10 (0.047s) Memory: 1.7041 MB (Peak: 1.7399 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-05-26 11:56:38 UTC