Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By UpnorthNeil
Title Forum Post Time
Re: THE BENNETT 541 EXPERIENCE VIDEO Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Nov 05 2019 04:14 PM
Re: Need help identifying Gas pump and the value. Petroliana Value Questions Thu Sep 12 2019 12:19 PM
Re: Selling a rare pump. "Picker" or "Collector?" General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 29 2019 01:00 PM
Re: Jack Sim General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 26 2019 12:16 PM
Re: Wayne 70 Ad Glass Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 21 2019 12:55 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Aug 12th - 18th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Aug 20 2019 02:23 AM
Re: Texaco Sign - 42" For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Aug 20 2019 02:20 AM
Re: What to do with husband's collection? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 15 2019 07:41 PM
Re: Erie 77 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Aug 12 2019 06:03 PM
Re: Deciphering repop signs from originals General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 28 2019 02:00 PM
Re: Serial Number breakdown on Tolkheim Pumps General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 24 2019 05:31 PM
Re: Large Sunoco sign all cleaned up Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jul 22 2019 11:20 AM
Re: Hello! Wayne 80 restoration started! General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 21 2019 03:55 AM
Re: WTB looking For Skelly items Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jul 19 2019 03:19 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Jun 10- 16th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 17 2019 03:45 AM
Re: Gilbarco 96B Before and After Photos General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 11 2019 01:29 AM
Re: WAYNE 40 ID..????? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 10 2019 04:06 AM
Re: Cities Service 24" DSP Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jun 04 2019 06:28 PM
Re: Original Metal AD Glass Top For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Fri May 31 2019 03:00 AM
Re: Keotane Globe Wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 21 2019 01:14 PM
Re: Value of pump and globe Petroliana Value Questions Fri May 03 2019 04:08 AM
Re: Gas Pump Blue Book (Serial Number Guide) General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 01 2019 05:11 PM
Re: A tribute to Roy Reed’s show after 40 years! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 22 2019 12:57 PM
Gas Pump Blue Book (Serial Number Guide) General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 17 2019 01:58 PM
Re: Erie 748? face plate For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 14 2019 06:28 PM
Re: view gas pump photo's Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Apr 11 2019 03:40 PM
Re: Pump Payment help! General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 11 2019 10:51 PM
Re: PEOTONE SPRING 2019 Pictures Petroliana News Sun Mar 10 2019 11:40 PM
Re: My latest picks Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Mar 07 2019 03:43 AM
Re: WISH LIST FOR MASON-DIXON SAT Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Mar 06 2019 06:52 PM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1