Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By ironheadtom
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Cook's Garage Lubbock Texas General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 16 2020 09:03 PM
Re: Cook's Garage Lubbock Texas General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 16 2020 07:46 PM
Cook's Garage Lubbock Texas General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 16 2020 07:30 PM
Re: 30” Valvoline painted sign value? Petroliana Value Questions Wed Aug 05 2020 11:57 AM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Sun Aug 02 2020 08:08 PM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Fri Jul 31 2020 08:51 PM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 30 2020 07:57 PM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 30 2020 03:11 PM
Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 30 2020 02:45 PM
Re: Can anyone tell me about this Shell sign please For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 19 2020 02:32 PM
Can anyone tell me about this Shell sign please For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 19 2020 12:52 PM
Re: Let's see your oil display racks Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Feb 09 2020 01:58 PM
Re: WINTERFRONTS General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 27 2020 01:46 PM
Re: Goodyear Tire and Battery Service Sign General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 25 2020 06:57 PM
Re: Out Chillin with ma Pumps General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 07 2020 05:43 PM
Re: 1st showcase upstairs in the new garage Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Jan 03 2020 08:39 AM
Re: Yard Art Petroliana Value Questions Tue Dec 31 2019 08:19 PM
Re: Oldgassers Beware General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 28 2019 06:53 PM
Re: Oldgassers Beware General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 28 2019 04:05 PM
Re: Oldgassers Beware General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 28 2019 04:01 PM
Oldgassers Beware General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 27 2019 11:10 PM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump replica $3500. For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Dec 27 2019 10:08 PM
Gas Pump Nozzle Mold Pattern For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 26 2019 04:27 PM
Re: A 2nd life Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Dec 22 2019 10:01 PM
Hardware Store Display Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Dec 20 2019 01:11 PM
A couple of Tokheim gas pumps for sale near me Petroliana News Wed Dec 04 2019 12:41 PM
Re: Realllllly long Shell porcelain sign Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Dec 01 2019 11:50 AM
Re: Happy Thanksgiving! General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 29 2019 12:10 AM
Re: 12 Shell Aviation Composite Quarts For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Nov 28 2019 02:28 PM
Re: Has the bottom fell out of the pump plate market? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Nov 28 2019 12:53 PM
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 19 20

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4