Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Dale Stephens
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Mae west pump ??about repo base parts General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 01 2022 04:55 PM
Re: Conoco Nth sign General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 01 2022 12:21 PM
Conoco Nth sign General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 31 2022 11:44 PM
Re: price of gasoline General Petroliana Discussion Sun Mar 20 2022 06:51 PM
Re: DAVIS TIRE SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 30 2021 07:40 PM
Re: Fleet Wing 2 gal XT cans ? Petroliana Value Questions Sat Dec 11 2021 07:47 PM
Re: Mobilgas Special General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 05 2021 11:51 PM
Mobilgas Special General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 05 2021 02:42 AM
Re: Reproduction and fantasy globes For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Nov 02 2021 12:52 AM
Re: Texaco white T Petroliana Value Questions Sun Oct 31 2021 10:56 PM
Re: Reproduction and fantasy globes For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Oct 21 2021 09:44 PM
Reproduction and fantasy globes For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 16 2021 10:36 PM
Re: ebay tip of the day General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 08 2021 07:58 PM
Re: Shell Sign General Petroliana Discussion Mon Apr 05 2021 10:34 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE YEAR" 2020 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 04 2021 10:49 PM
Re: Texaco Signs-Need help with original or repro General Petroliana Discussion Thu Dec 31 2020 04:06 AM
Re: Need Information on this Sign General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 30 2020 01:10 AM
Re: Wayne 70-1 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Oct 24 2020 11:31 PM
Tokheim 39 Short frame For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 06 2020 10:08 PM
SHELLUBRICATION PORCELAIN SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 06 2020 10:02 PM
Re: Rapid Dayton Bonnet wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 06 2020 01:48 AM
Re: Want to buy copper collar for globe Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 04 2020 08:20 PM
Want to buy copper collar for globe Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Oct 03 2020 10:34 PM
Re: Removing stickers and decals General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 28 2020 11:22 PM
Re: Wanted Dark Blue Porcelain Letter "L" Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Sep 18 2020 12:49 AM
Re: The Rio Grande Oil Company Video Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 14 2020 05:43 PM
Seloil Cabinet part General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 14 2020 05:20 PM
Re: Reproduction oil bottles Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Sep 12 2020 03:44 AM
Re: Great Old Pics Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Sep 06 2020 01:33 PM
Re: Shell Oil light.legit?? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Sep 04 2020 10:43 AM
Page 1 of 33 1 2 3 32 33

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4