Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Craig Osbeck
Title Forum Post Time
wayne Harder General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 17 2019 04:59 AM
Re: Globe Rotators Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Sep 16 2019 03:32 AM
Re: Starkey Coin Operated Gas Pump General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 16 2019 03:29 AM
Re: Starkey Coin Operated Gas Pump General Petroliana Discussion Sun Sep 15 2019 09:15 PM
Re: My biggest sign! Lol Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Sep 15 2019 02:35 AM
Re: Where were you? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Sep 12 2019 09:50 PM
Re: Need help identifying Gas pump and the value. Petroliana Value Questions Tue Sep 10 2019 12:47 AM
Re: Bennett 76, nice For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 02 2019 03:29 AM
Re: Wayne 50 showcase pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Aug 29 2019 02:36 PM
Re: Selling a rare pump. "Picker" or "Collector?" General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 29 2019 02:34 PM
Re: Wayne 50 showcase pump Petroliana Value Questions Wed Aug 28 2019 11:50 PM
Re: LMAO!!! Auction Premiums. General Petroliana Discussion Wed Aug 28 2019 08:45 PM
Re: Wayne 50 showcase pump Petroliana Value Questions Wed Aug 28 2019 08:40 PM
Re: Wayne 50 showcase pump Petroliana Value Questions Wed Aug 28 2019 02:14 PM
Re: Bennett 155 part out, 134/154 cash recorder For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 28 2019 02:17 AM
Re: Jack Sim General Petroliana Discussion Tue Aug 27 2019 12:24 AM
Re: 896 page book - 1916 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 26 2019 04:02 AM
Re: DAmn!!! $630 for a fake sign!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 12 2019 12:27 AM
Re: Wayne 800 parts along this route.... Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 10 2019 01:31 PM
Re: displaying smalls and signs Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Aug 10 2019 01:27 PM
Re: Wayne 800 parts along this route.... Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 10 2019 01:25 PM
Re: Iowa Gas 2019 photos Petroliana News Wed Aug 07 2019 02:37 PM
Re: Wayne 71 Showcase another 1 off the list! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Aug 05 2019 11:25 PM
Erie 50 frame, base or top casting Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 05 2019 01:03 AM
Eldora Iowa to Portland or close Transportation Bulletin Board Mon Aug 05 2019 12:33 AM
Re: Iowa Gas 2019 photos Petroliana News Fri Aug 02 2019 02:19 AM
Re: Iowa Gas 2019 photos Petroliana News Thu Aug 01 2019 01:12 PM
Re: Iowa Gas Photos Petroliana News Thu Aug 01 2019 04:04 AM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Tue Jul 30 2019 04:46 PM
Re: Iowa Gas Outside Spaces For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 30 2019 04:41 PM
Page 1 of 197 1 2 3 196 197

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1