Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Craig Osbeck
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Clearvision Double Visible cylinders Want to Buy Petroliana 3 hours ago
Re: Results of C&A auction Petroliana News 4 hours ago
OK plastic sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted 16 hours ago
Results of C&A auction Petroliana News 17 hours ago
Re: Rotating 76 Ball Sign "Red" Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 11 2019 12:32 AM
Re: C&A Auctions Petroliana News Thu Jul 11 2019 12:30 AM
Re: Awesome oldgaser General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 01 2019 01:39 AM
Re: Check The Oil 2019 Pictures Petroliana News Mon Jun 24 2019 04:16 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Jun 10- 16th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 24 2019 12:43 AM
Re: ERIE U753 clockface For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jun 20 2019 04:08 AM
Re: Lots of 6’ signs Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 19 2019 02:18 PM
Re: Ottawa visible cylinder question - pics General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 19 2019 02:17 PM
Re: Ottawa visible cylinder question - pics General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 19 2019 01:39 AM
Re: Looking for ENARCO Items Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 19 2019 01:35 AM
Re: Ottawa visible light manifold - pic Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jun 18 2019 04:53 AM
Re: Bowser C81 Visible “To Car/To Storage” - Interest? For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jun 18 2019 04:50 AM
Re: Local old bike night photos Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Jun 15 2019 02:20 AM
Re: DO THEY MAKE AN ORIGINAL 48" X 20" EVINRUDE NEON General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 14 2019 05:17 AM
Re: Wayne 851 Fully Restored Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jun 13 2019 01:49 PM
Re: Tokheim 870 Pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jun 13 2019 01:48 PM
Re: Correct Measure Clockface Gas Pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 08 2019 10:52 PM
Re: 966 double gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 08 2019 10:50 PM
Re: Alemite antique mechanics work station model 31335 For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun Jun 02 2019 01:48 PM
Re: Rocket Gas Neon General Petroliana Discussion Mon May 27 2019 04:34 AM
Re: Gamewell fire call box on pedestal Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat May 25 2019 04:17 AM
Re: Wayne 70 North Star Electro Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue May 21 2019 12:26 AM
Re: Coke Button just purchase Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun May 19 2019 01:55 PM
Re: RM Spring Auburn Auction May 29 to June 1 Petroliana News Fri May 17 2019 11:57 AM
Re: Gamewell fire call box on pedestal Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu May 16 2019 02:24 PM
Re: Signal Station 1930s Discovered Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun May 12 2019 10:40 PM
Page 1 of 195 1 2 3 194 195

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1