Next Thread
Print Thread
#745584 Mon Mar 23 2020 02:33 PM
M
MJPAWN Offline OP
OP Offline
M
Hello all,
I am brand new to the site and am already glad I for it. I live in Florida and I am a Pawn Broker in Winter Haven. Occasionally, I come across some old gas-related collectibles and found this sigh this weekend. I have searched everywhere and can't really find anything at all about the sign or the company. It is 24" tall and 18" wide and seems to be in decent shape. What I'm looking for is maybe some history and maybe a value. Thanks in advance and I hope to become part of the community and maybe even help someone out one day (with my limited knowledge) but hope to learn from you guys and girls as I go. Thanks in advance for any help.... Mike

IMG_7515.JPG
Value Questions and Showcase forums

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Welcome to oldgas. I can’t help with info but if the sign is legit that is a cool one.

Have gas all the time
M
MJPAWN Offline OP
OP Offline
M
By the way.... I have no intention of selling the sign. This is the second sign in my collection that somehow spoke to me (if that makes any sense) and it's not for sale. My son loves it and he will own it one day. I was reading below and saw where some people don't like to give estimates to new people or people selling the sign. I do sell stuff obviously but not this one just to let you all know. Mike

T
Veteran Member
Online Content
Veteran Member
T
HI Mike. I cant help on price never seen that one before
And any collector can relate to the sign speaking to you. Welcome to old gas

Veteran Member
Veteran Member

RANDY
B
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
B
One on Worthpointe sold pretty much mint also ruler on eBay right now if you want to go after it .

477FB4B7-A875-46DF-B251-FE3D4A39847A.png