Oldgas.com Home
Posted By: MJPAWN LILY WHITE GASOLINE PORCELAIN SIGN - Mon Mar 23 2020 08:33 PM
Hello all,
I am brand new to the site and am already glad I for it. I live in Florida and I am a Pawn Broker in Winter Haven. Occasionally, I come across some old gas-related collectibles and found this sigh this weekend. I have searched everywhere and can't really find anything at all about the sign or the company. It is 24" tall and 18" wide and seems to be in decent shape. What I'm looking for is maybe some history and maybe a value. Thanks in advance and I hope to become part of the community and maybe even help someone out one day (with my limited knowledge) but hope to learn from you guys and girls as I go. Thanks in advance for any help.... Mike

Attached picture IMG_7515.JPG
Posted By: Done4 Re: LILY WHITE GASOLINE PORCELAIN SIGN - Mon Mar 23 2020 09:23 PM
Welcome to oldgas. I can’t help with info but if the sign is legit that is a cool one.
Posted By: MJPAWN Re: LILY WHITE GASOLINE PORCELAIN SIGN - Mon Mar 23 2020 09:28 PM
By the way.... I have no intention of selling the sign. This is the second sign in my collection that somehow spoke to me (if that makes any sense) and it's not for sale. My son loves it and he will own it one day. I was reading below and saw where some people don't like to give estimates to new people or people selling the sign. I do sell stuff obviously but not this one just to let you all know. Mike
Posted By: Tankar Re: LILY WHITE GASOLINE PORCELAIN SIGN - Mon Mar 23 2020 11:16 PM
HI Mike. I cant help on price never seen that one before
And any collector can relate to the sign speaking to you. Welcome to old gas
Posted By: advertologist Re: LILY WHITE GASOLINE PORCELAIN SIGN - Mon Mar 23 2020 11:29 PM
a little on white lily gasoline .. ... cool

http://www.oldgas.com/forum/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=133342
Posted By: buzzy56 Re: LILY WHITE GASOLINE PORCELAIN SIGN - Tue Mar 24 2020 12:20 AM