Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheAmateur 2 187 Sun Aug 27 2017 07:25 PM
    by TheAmateur
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Done4 4 283 Thu Sep 28 2017 05:34 PM
    by Done4
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by SarahFair 5 376 Tue Aug 22 2017 09:00 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 8 285 Mon Aug 21 2017 01:17 PM
    by jecos
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Zuber 4 207 Fri Oct 13 2017 03:18 PM
    by Young's Union
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mikegoe 2 193 Sat Oct 28 2017 01:23 PM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 5 260 Fri Sep 22 2017 08:03 AM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pbpherk 1 216 Tue Aug 29 2017 07:27 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment by bullsvt9313 0 88 Thu Sep 21 2017 02:34 PM
    by bullsvt9313
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 0 122 Sat Sep 23 2017 05:21 PM
    by TheHorse13
No New Posts Attachment by TLB 0 110 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:05 PM
    by TLB
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Brian R 5 405 Thu Oct 26 2017 06:14 PM
    by Brian R
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by MoonShine 2 166 Tue Sep 05 2017 11:25 PM
    by MoonShine
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 22bell 1 188 Wed Oct 25 2017 12:24 PM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Skidder 6 401 Mon Sep 11 2017 04:45 PM
    by Skidder
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Molvaro 3 230 Tue Aug 22 2017 07:49 AM
    by junior25
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 11 451 Sat Oct 07 2017 08:50 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts by crxnug 0 116 Sat Nov 11 2017 06:04 PM
    by crxnug
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Grayhorse 1 176 Tue Oct 03 2017 04:10 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by wocopep 1 216 Wed Nov 08 2017 08:21 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 91 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:36 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 94 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:46 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bennett_646 1 182 Wed Oct 18 2017 05:45 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ironheadtom 2 261 Mon Oct 30 2017 08:20 PM
    by ironheadtom
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Doug H 1 208 Fri Aug 25 2017 11:17 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 5 282 Wed Oct 04 2017 08:33 PM
    by Ctate2237
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Indigopa 2 196 Wed Nov 01 2017 09:49 AM
    by Jcarp
No New Posts Attachment by avatar 1 133 Sun Sep 10 2017 01:10 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Watchtower 7 471 Mon Oct 09 2017 08:52 AM
    by redindianguy
No New Posts Attachment by revereguy 1 110 Tue Oct 17 2017 06:22 PM
    by revereguy
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved