Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Carlock_Sales 3 865 Mon Nov 27 2017 01:10 AM
    by Motorace
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Alex 8 672 Mon Nov 27 2017 09:32 PM
    by buzzy56
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by rrguy 2 324 Thu Nov 30 2017 10:01 AM
    by richlube
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by skinfxr 4 195 Sun Dec 03 2017 08:25 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Stephenwarren30 7 448 Mon Dec 04 2017 05:44 AM
    by Stephenwarren30
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by CanyonmanAZ 1 220 Wed Dec 06 2017 12:47 AM
    by Jack Sim
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hawkike 9 416 Wed Dec 06 2017 06:23 PM
    by Steven C.
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Vintage 2 192 Sat Dec 09 2017 03:33 PM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 7 276 Sun Dec 10 2017 04:14 PM
    by Trevor
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Novaman 5 439 Mon Dec 11 2017 09:28 AM
    by Novaman
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kta tator 3 231 Tue Dec 12 2017 07:06 AM
    by kta tator
No New Posts by DaysPast 0 112 Tue Dec 12 2017 04:09 PM
    by DaysPast
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gruff1 3 294 Tue Dec 12 2017 08:10 PM
    by coltex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Diogenes 7 501 Thu Dec 14 2017 11:23 PM
    by petropumps
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ebodyannie 3 205 Fri Dec 15 2017 02:59 PM
    by Loyd Pierce
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mark the Marc 3 247 Tue Dec 19 2017 02:13 PM
    by Mark the Marc
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by nebrgas 3 309 Wed Dec 20 2017 09:02 AM
    by nebrgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 56Chevy 9 552 Mon Dec 25 2017 01:20 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 4 389 Mon Dec 25 2017 03:36 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Speedracer 7 644 Mon Dec 25 2017 05:52 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gbates 8 1072 Tue Dec 26 2017 11:38 PM
    by gbates
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 4 249 Thu Dec 28 2017 09:47 AM
    by andy2430
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ALSS72 7 530 Fri Dec 29 2017 11:10 PM
    by coltex
No New Posts Attachment by Speedracer 0 136 Mon Jan 01 2018 06:04 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Colt K 4 377 Wed Jan 03 2018 01:11 PM
    by minuteman
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by tamms2 5 259 Fri Jan 05 2018 07:08 PM
    by Lastgas15
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by nebrgas 3 275 Mon Jan 08 2018 04:41 PM
    by nebrgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by parrisc2000 2 251 Fri Jan 12 2018 12:02 AM
    by Craig Osbeck
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 10 408 Fri Jan 12 2018 02:11 PM
    by hawkike
No New Posts Attachment by bennett_646 3 136 Sun Jan 14 2018 06:08 PM
    by bennett_646
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved