Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 12504 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 18741 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
No New Posts Attachment by mike bigdaddyb 0 47 Mon Jul 17 2017 09:59 PM
    by mike bigdaddyb
No New Posts Attachment by sierramo 0 54 Wed Jun 28 2017 12:48 PM
    by sierramo
No New Posts Attachment by Donna Pucilowski 0 68 Sat Jul 15 2017 04:18 AM
    by Donna Pucilowski
No New Posts Attachment by tribedescribe 0 87 Sat Jul 01 2017 10:21 AM
    by tribedescribe
No New Posts Attachment by LilNinjaRina 1 90 Mon Jul 24 2017 08:02 PM
    by Alex
No New Posts by NightRelic 0 95 Wed May 31 2017 09:25 AM
    by NightRelic
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 0 98 Fri Jun 30 2017 08:33 PM
    by TheHorse13
No New Posts by nes 2 106 Mon Jun 26 2017 01:30 PM
    by nes
No New Posts by Steve in Colorado 1 110 Tue Jul 18 2017 07:18 PM
    by Oldgas Moderator
No New Posts by OLDTINDEALER 1 113 Mon Jun 19 2017 10:41 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts by crxnug 0 128 Fri May 12 2017 07:01 AM
    by crxnug
No New Posts Attachment by coheley5 2 134 Mon Jul 17 2017 10:36 AM
    by coheley5
No New Posts Attachment by MoonShine 0 134 Sun May 14 2017 06:54 PM
    by MoonShine
No New Posts Attachment by Southerner68 1 139 Wed May 17 2017 04:29 PM
    by SandPCollector
No New Posts Attachment by Ken Varley 0 140 Tue May 02 2017 10:24 AM
    by Ken Varley
No New Posts Attachment by hotcidr 2 143 Fri Jun 23 2017 10:16 PM
    by hotcidr
No New Posts by huskybob 0 146 Tue May 16 2017 03:31 AM
    by huskybob
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jolly-John 2 156 Tue Jul 18 2017 11:06 AM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by fatty 0 159 Wed Jul 19 2017 10:45 PM
    by fatty
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by thebmwjunkie 3 159 Sun Jul 09 2017 07:10 PM
    by thebmwjunkie
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jolly-John 3 167 Wed Jul 19 2017 01:08 PM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by thebmwjunkie 5 170 Thu Jul 13 2017 09:20 AM
    by thebmwjunkie
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by OKHistoryBuff 0 170 Thu Jun 08 2017 05:55 PM
    by OKHistoryBuff
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by shaebelline 1 171 Tue Jun 13 2017 06:16 PM
    by collector to col
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 1 177 Tue Apr 25 2017 10:33 AM
    by coopersplace
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by poncho65 1 182 Tue May 02 2017 08:08 AM
    by Tankar
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by dwill 3 183 Sun Jul 23 2017 01:49 PM
    by Done4
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Alex 3 184 Wed Jul 05 2017 11:35 AM
    by Alex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Rusty Damn Yank 1 184 Sat Jun 24 2017 08:58 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by a_modelaguy 0 193 Fri May 19 2017 09:30 PM
    by a_modelaguy
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved