Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 11713 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 17824 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
No New Posts by ALSS72 0 61 Yesterday at 06:23 PM
    by ALSS72
No New Posts Attachment by thebmwjunkie 0 78 Sun Mar 26 2017 11:02 PM
    by Colby
No New Posts Attachment by Mikegoe 0 81 Fri Mar 17 2017 09:07 AM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts by capevettes 3 88 Today at 11:08 AM
    by capevettes
No New Posts by DaysPast 0 91 Sat Mar 25 2017 01:51 PM
    by DaysPast
No New Posts Attachment by BMadden 0 94 Mon Mar 06 2017 08:57 AM
    by BMadden
No New Posts Attachment by pkhammer 1 103 Sun Mar 26 2017 03:33 PM
    by Carolinatraveler
No New Posts Attachment by PlainBroke 0 118 Thu Jan 12 2017 10:01 AM
    by PlainBroke
No New Posts Attachment by TexasT 0 128 Fri Jan 13 2017 04:05 PM
    by TexasT
No New Posts by Jamie P 1 133 Wed Jan 04 2017 05:44 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment by ALSS72 0 133 Sun Jan 15 2017 07:52 AM
    by ALSS72
No New Posts by hornsrus 0 141 Tue Jan 24 2017 02:08 PM
    by hornsrus
No New Posts Attachment by Caracal25 0 143 Sun Mar 05 2017 08:26 PM
    by Caracal25
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gaswagon 1 151 Thu Jan 19 2017 09:02 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pumpdoc 1 158 Thu Jan 26 2017 06:44 PM
    by nuts66
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by avatar 2 163 Mon Feb 06 2017 09:23 AM
    by Done4
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Crazylion 2 164 Fri Mar 17 2017 05:27 PM
    by Wasatch Man
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ohio Oil 4 172 Fri Jan 06 2017 08:57 PM
    by Ohio Oil
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by keithia 1 179 Mon Jan 09 2017 07:05 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jrewing 4 181 Today at 04:14 PM
    by Oldgas Moderator
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Peggy 2 184 Wed Jan 04 2017 07:03 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jkazz522 2 184 Fri Mar 10 2017 02:48 PM
    by JimT
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by model72 3 193 Fri Jan 13 2017 07:12 PM
    by model72
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Papa Scott 2 196 Tue Jan 10 2017 10:03 AM
    by puregas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Star6 2 197 Mon Jan 16 2017 08:25 PM
    by Star6
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hotdoggz 3 198 Sun Mar 12 2017 08:55 AM
    by carolinaskies
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Loyd Pierce 2 208 Mon Feb 27 2017 08:07 PM
    by Loyd Pierce
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hornsrus 1 209 Sun Jan 15 2017 07:51 PM
    by Gas Pump Rob
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TexasT 4 217 Mon Mar 13 2017 09:11 AM
    by huskybob
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 3 218 Wed Jan 04 2017 07:02 PM
    by andy2430
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved