Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 17803 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 11692 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts by DaysPast 0 25 Today at 01:51 PM
    by DaysPast
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 916DLY 3 250 Yesterday at 11:10 PM
    by MATT ALVAREZ
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Dave9340 4 287 Yesterday at 08:03 AM
    by JimT
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by LOWright 8 386 Sat Mar 18 2017 11:34 AM
    by LOWright
No New Posts Attachment by Crazylion 2 148 Fri Mar 17 2017 05:27 PM
    by Wasatch Man
No New Posts Attachment by Mikegoe 0 71 Fri Mar 17 2017 09:07 AM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by moparjess 11 2921 Thu Mar 16 2017 06:24 AM
    by redindianguy
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Baze 17 736 Wed Mar 15 2017 11:17 PM
    by Dave's Garage
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Alex 2 387 Wed Mar 15 2017 01:46 PM
    by powerlube
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TexasT 4 203 Mon Mar 13 2017 09:11 AM
    by huskybob
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by copper01 3 232 Sun Mar 12 2017 10:30 PM
    by Lastgas15
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hotdoggz 3 188 Sun Mar 12 2017 08:55 AM
    by carolinaskies
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jkazz522 2 173 Fri Mar 10 2017 02:48 PM
    by JimT
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by AintQik 11 547 Tue Mar 07 2017 07:32 PM
    by MetroPetro
No New Posts Attachment by BMadden 0 86 Mon Mar 06 2017 08:57 AM
    by BMadden
No New Posts Attachment by Caracal25 0 140 Sun Mar 05 2017 08:26 PM
    by Caracal25
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Loyd Pierce 2 200 Mon Feb 27 2017 08:07 PM
    by Loyd Pierce
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by michaelmill 16 658 Sun Feb 26 2017 07:11 PM
    by hornsrus
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by edteach 2 305 Sat Feb 25 2017 12:59 PM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Project 66 13 683 Wed Feb 22 2017 04:39 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 6 358 Tue Feb 21 2017 02:34 PM
    by andy2430
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by r4farms 4 335 Sun Feb 19 2017 01:11 PM
    by r4farms
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by LC 336 3 220 Sun Feb 19 2017 08:17 AM
    by HI-OCTANE
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by mcguffeyd1 2 271 Fri Feb 17 2017 07:52 PM
    by Ohio Oil
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bcman76 6 365 Wed Feb 15 2017 05:44 AM
    by gulfiend!
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by cggas 1 258 Sun Feb 12 2017 02:26 PM
    by keithia
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Alec 6 392 Sat Feb 11 2017 12:41 PM
    by Dave's Garage
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by flipper88 5 513 Wed Feb 08 2017 11:50 AM
    by flipper88
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kenr 4 302 Mon Feb 06 2017 11:08 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by avatar 2 159 Mon Feb 06 2017 09:23 AM
    by Done4
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved